Congratulations to the Mineral Ridge Lady Rams and Crestview Lady Rebels who won the Scarlet and Grey tiers of the MVAC.  The most valuable players go to Faith Scheider of Mineral Ridge in the scarlet and Alisha Auer of Crestview in the grey.  Coach of the year honors goes to Ron Lesko of Mineral Ridge and Grace Auer of Crestview.  Complete all-stars are listed below.

Scarlet All-Stars

First Name Last Name School Grade
1st Team Mia Greco Jackson-Milton Senior
1st Team Aryana Romana Lowellville Sophomore
1st Team Gianna Costantino McDonald Sophomore
1st Team Maria Rasile McDonald Senior
1st Team Samantha Aulet Mineral Ridge Junior
1st Team Ava Hulett Mineral Ridge Sophomore
1st Team Faith Schneider Mineral Ridge Junior
1st Team Blake Thomas Sebring Junior
1st Team Sami McKim Springfield Senior
1st Team Arianna Rebecchi Waterloo Sophomore
1st Team Lisa Eichert Western Reserve Junior
1st Team Alyvia Hughes Western Reserve Junior
2nd Team Paige Grope Jackson-Milton Senior
2nd Team Hadassah Rivera Lowellville Sophomore
2nd Team Grace Bundy McDonald Junior
2nd Team Lauren Sierra McDonald Junior
2nd Team Olivia Booth Mineral Ridge Senior
2nd Team Gianna Paris Mineral Ridge Senior
2nd Team Emma Lynn Sebring Junior
2nd Team Baelyn Brungard Springfield Freshman
2nd Team Isabella Kozma Waterloo Sophomore
2nd Team Angelina Cappabianca Western Reserve Junior
2nd Team Raelynn Meyer Western Reserve Senior
HM Grace John Jackson-Milton Sophomore
HM Savannah Procick Lowellville Senior
HM Megan Zajack McDonald Senior
HM Hannah Loeb Mineral Ridge Senior
HM Mallory Harshman Sebring Senior
HM Jameka Brungard Springfied Sophomore
HM Miranda Long Waterloo Junior
HM Madison Leone Western Reserve Senior

Grey All-Stars

First Name Last Name School Grade
1st Team Lauren Shingledecker Brookfield Senior
1st Team Kendall Brunn Campbell Junior
1st Team Avery Clay Champion Senior
1st Team Alaina Auer Crestview Freshman
1st Team Grace Auer Crestview Junior
1st Team Abbey Emch Crestview Sophomore
1st Team Gabby Barnard Garfield Senior
1st Team Madeline Shiirkey Garfield Senior
1st Team Vada Allen LaBrae Sophomore
1st Team Rylee McDonough LaBrae Junior
1st Team Lexi Muck Liberty Junior
1st Team Natalee Albert Newton Falls Senior
2nd Team Cailey Wellman Brookfield Junior
2nd Team Carla Ramirez-Ortiz Campbell Junior
2nd Team Kennedy Caldwell Champion Sophomore
2nd Team Julia Blasko Crestview Junior
2nd Team Emily Downey Crestview Junior
2nd Team Kyla Grace Garfield Sophomore
2nd Team Montana McGranahan Garfield Junior
2nd Team Kalayah Bradley LaBrae Senior
2nd Team Khloe Sanderson LaBrae Freshman
2nd Team Mia Parker Liberty Junior
2nd Team Danielle Drake Newton Falls Junior
HM Zoe Steele Brookfield Senior
HM Angeliz Diaz Campbell Junior
HM Callisto Ridgeway Champion Junior
HM Madalyn Black Crestview Senior
HM Mandy Cardinal Garfield Freeshman
HM Taylor Burns LaBrae Sophomore
HM Demi Watson Liberty Senior
HM Lilly Salt Newton Falls Sophomore