MVAC Athletic Directors

Brookfield High School

Tim Taylor – Athletic Director

timothy.taylor@brookfieldschools.us

Campbell Memorial

Stacie Cepin- Athletic Director

scepin@campbell.k12.oh.us

Champion High School

Tim Cope

tim.cope@championlocal.org

Crestview High School

Paul Cusick- Athletic Director

pcusick@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Garfield High School

Jim Pfleger- Athletic Director 

jpfleger@jagschools.org

LaBrae High School

Todd Rowe- Athletic Director

todd.rowe@labrae.school

Liberty High School

Mackenzie Olesky- Athletic Director

mackenzie.olesky@liberty.k12.oh.us

Newton Falls High School

Greg Lazzari- Athletic Director

lazzarig@nfschools.org

Jackson-Milton High School

Daniel Crish- Athletic Director

daniel.crish@jmlocal.com

Lowellville High School

Larry Sammartino- Athletic Director

l.sammartinot@lowellvilleschool.org

McDonald High School

Josh Krumpak- Athletic Director

krumj@mcdonald.k12.oh.us

Mineral Ridge High School

Jen Stith- Athletic Director

stithjen@weathersfield.k12.oh.us

Sebring McKinley

Brian Clark- Athletic Director

bclark@sebring.k12.oh.us

Springfield Local

Mark Carden- Athletic Director

mcarden@springfieldlocal.us

Waterloo High School

Mike Devies

m.devies@viking.portage.k12.oh.us

Western Reserve High School

Alan Mikovich- Athletic Director

amikovich@wrls.k12.oh.us