MVAC Superintendents/Principals

Brookfield High School

Toby Gibson – Superintendent

toby.gibson@brookfieldschools.us

Kristen Foster – HS Principal

kristen.foster@brookfieldschools.us

Campbell Memorial

Matt Bowen- Superintendent

mbowen@campbell.k12.oh.us

Brad Yeager- Principal High School

byeager@campbell.k12.oh.us

Champion High School

John Grabowski- Superintendent

john.grabowski@championlocal.org

Tracy Herrholtz- Principal High School

tracy.herrholtz@championlocal.org

Crestview High School

Matt Manley- Superintendent

mmanley@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Laura Nappi- Principal

lnappi@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Garfield High School

Ted Lysiak- Superintendent

tlysiak@jagschools.org

Kathleen Kisabeth- Principal

kkisabeth@jagschools.org

LaBrae High School

A.J. Calderone- Superintendent

aj.calderone@labrae.school

Jeff Starkey- Principal

jeff.starkey@labrae.school

Liberty High School

Andy Tommelleo- superintendent

andy.tommelleo@liberty.k12.oh.us

Akesha Joseph- Principal

akesha.joseph@liberty.k12.oh.us

Newton Falls High School

Rocco Adduci- Superintendent

adducir@nfschools.org

John Crowder- Principal

crowderj@nfschools.org

Jackson-Milton High School

Kirk Baker-Superintendent 

kirk.baker@jmlocal.com

Dave Vega- HS Principal

david.vega@jmlocal.com

Lowellville High School

Geno Thomas- Superintendent 

g.thomas@lowellvilleschool.org

Tracie Parry- Principal

t.parry@lowellvilleschool.org

McDonald High School

Kevin O’Connel- Superintendent

oconk@mcdonald.k12.oh.us

Gary Carkido- Principal

carkg@mcdonald.k12.oh.us

Mineral Ridge High School

Damon Dohar- Superintendent

dohardam@weathersfield.k12.oh.us

Joe Stevens- Principal

stevensjoe@weathersfield.k12.oh.us

Sebring McKinley

Toni Viscounte- Superintendent

tviscounte@sebring.k12.oh.us

Joseph Krumpak- Principal

jkrumpak@sebring.k12.oh.us

Springfield Local

Thomas Yazvac- Superintendent

tyazvac@springfieldlocal.us

Tony DeFelice- Principal

tdefelice@springfieldlocal.us

Waterloo High School

Angela Terella- Superintendent

aterella@waterloovikings.org

Lori Sandel- Principal

lsandel@waterloovikings.org

Western Reserve High School

Dallas Saunders- Superintendent

dasaunders@wrls.k12.oh.us

Mike Sauner- Principal

msauner@wrls.k12.oh.us