Congratulations to those students who earned All MVAC honors in softball this year.  This years MVP’s are Gabby Gradishar (Champion High School) and Isabella O’Brian (McDonald High School).  Coach of the year honors goes to Cheryl Weaver (Champion High School) and Katie Serensky (Western Reserve High School).  This years team champions in the scarlet was McDonald with a 13-1 record and Champion with a 14-0 record.  Please click on the link below to view those who earned honors.

Softball Grey Report – Sheet1 (1)

Softball Scarlet Report – Sheet1